Mens Contacts

Bay Area Pelicans Russ Boring rboring@tampabay.rr.com www.pelicanrugby.com
Boca Raton Ross Devonport rossdevonport@gmail.com bocaratonrugby.com
Brevard Old Red Eye Corkey Newman wnewma01@yahoo.com oldredeyerugby.com
Daytona Beach Craig Howitt craig@howittworks.com daytonabeachrugby.org
Fort Lauderdale Martin Gardner martin@ftlrugby.com ftlrugby.com
Gainesville Men Thierry Dubroca thierry_dubroca@hotmail.com gainesvillerugbyclub.com
Jacksonville Men Shawn MacCarty smaccartey@gmail.com
Miami Men’s Wade Zacca wzacca@hotmail.com miamirugby.com
Miami Tridents Stavros Bulgarides sbulgarides@live.com
Naples Men Veronica McDonald veronicatmcdonald@gmail.com
Orlando Mike Fuller mefuller25@earthlink.net orlandorugby.com
Sarasota Saracens Dan perez sarasotasaracens@hotmail.com sarasotasaracens.com
St. Augustine Lions Sean May klenz69@yahoo.com staugustinerugby.com
Tampa Sharks Dave McFadden coach.mcfadden@gmail.com sharksrugbyclub.com
Tampa Bay Area Krewe Chris Goodwin “Goodie” gootwin@hotmail.com krewerugby.com
Treasure Coast K.C. Lenz klenz69@yahoo.com piratesrugby.com